To contact any of the Committee, please email

Position Name
Club President Keiron Devlin
Club Treasurer Matina Moffitt
Club Secretary  
Park Cricket Matt Whitting
Kits and Equipment Manager Pranell Narayan
Uniforms Manager Keiron Devlin
Kookaburra Cup Eliza Amparo
Communications (Website/Social)  
General Committee  
General Committee  


Committee meetings are held at 8pm on the 2nd Tuesday of each month at Briars Sports Club, Corner Ian Parade and Wellbank Street, Concord, NSW.

Cricket Sponsors