Congratulations to all the winners of the Sports Awards presented at the AGM on Sunday 25th February 2018. The winners of the Awards as below have the respect and gratitude of all at Briars Sports Club.

Congratulations to:

  • Leanne Hewgill winner of The Ted Stockdale Trophy
  • Paul Simpson winner of The Cricket Memorial Trophy
  • Finn Gray winner of The Gerard Price Junior Cricket Trophy
  • Emma Ratcliffe winner of The A J Robinson Shield
  • Patrick Vastani winner of The R D Vanderfield Trophy
  • Mitchell Black winner of the Anne Gleason Junior Trophy
  • David Pavihi winner of the Geoff Archibald Trophy
  • Jules Boyter winner of The Gordon Bevan Shield
  • James Herbert winner of The Doug Vanderfield Trophy
  • Sarah Burt winner of the Anne Burt Trophy
  • Rosa Caccova winner of The Brian Huttly Trophy
  • Michael Laws winner of the Phil McAulay Trophy