2021 Briars Sports Award Winners
Sunday, 24th February

Congratulations to all our volunteers and sports achievers who were presented with awards at the AGM which was held on Sunday, 28th February 2021.

  • Matina Moffitt winner of The Ted Stockdale Trophy
  • Gerard Price OAM winner of The Cricket Memorial Trophy
  • Yuvraj Dalvi winner of The Gerard Price Junior Cricket Trophy
  • Nicola Skinner winner of The A J Robinson Shield
  • Scarlett Thuell winner of The R D Vanderfield Trophy
  • Maeghan Wang winner of the Anne Gleason Junior Trophy
  • Daniel Quinn winner of the Geoff Archibald Trophy
  • Troy Le Sueur-Hindmarsh winner of the Gordon Bevan Shield
  • Courtney Miller winner of the Briars Women’s Rugby Trophy
  • Markus Petreski Burneikis winner of the Mal Blair & Bill McLaughlin
  • Michael McCauley winner of The Doug Vanderfield Trophy
  • Kath Walkley winner of the Anne Burt Trophy
  • Ann Hyem winner of The Brian Huttly Trophy
  • David Puckeridge winner of the Phil McAulay Trophy

To see all the photos taken at the awards presentation;