hockey

eNews #25 September: 5 JUNIOR GRAND FINALS!!!

IN THIS ISSUE:

  • Congratulations to our Minor Premiers & Grand Finalists
  • Congratulations to our Grand Finalists
  • Congratulations to our Semi Finalists
  • AGM – Date for the Diary – Thursday 29th Oct
  • Facebook Live – Presentation Event – Fri 23rd Oct
  • Games Played Milestones
  • Last Week’s Results
  • This Weeks Games
  • Club Committee Contacts

Click on the button bellow for last weeks results, this weeks draw & the full newsletter.

Hockey News – Issue 25

CLUB COMMITTEE CONTACTS

Committee Position Elected Contact Email
President David Slater president@briarshockey.com.au
Vice-President – Men’s Corry Allsop Corryja30@gmail.com
Secretary Nicola Skinner secretary@briarshockey.com.au
Treasurer Harriet Ashton-Maxwell treasurer@briarshockey.com.au
Vice-President – Women’s Kylie Beckhouse &
Cindy Goodridge
Cindy.goodridge@frucorsuntory.com
kyliebeckhouse@gmail.com
Vice-President – Junior’s James Fordham James.fordham@zis.com.au
Social Coordinator Hannah Schasser Hannah.schasser1@gmail.com
Cintra Manager Kylie Norris Kylie_norris@yahoo.com.ai
Registrar – Junior  John Clarke juniorsecretary@briarshockey.com.au
Registrar – Women Cindy Goodridge Cindy.goodridge@frucorsuntory.com
Registrar – Men Mike Denniss registrar@briarshockey.com.au
Umpires Chris Thuell Coordinatorumpires@briarshockey.com.au
Uniforms & Equipment Coordinator Chris Hallett chrishallettprogrammer@gmail.com

Hockey Sponsors