hockey

eNews #27 October: Men’s 5th Grade GF & Summer Comp Kicks Off

IN THIS ISSUE:

  • Summer Comp Kicks Off
  • GOOD LUCK to Men’s 5th Grade in the Grand Final
  • Senior LIVE Presentation Event
  • Briars Hockey AGM
  • This Weeks Games

Click on the button bellow for last weeks results, this weeks draw & the full newsletter.

Hockey News – Issue 27

CLUB COMMITTEE CONTACTS

Committee PositionElectedContact Email
PresidentDavid Slaterpresident@briarshockey.com.au
Vice-President – Men’sCorry AllsopCorryja30@gmail.com
SecretaryNicola Skinnersecretary@briarshockey.com.au
TreasurerHarriet Ashton-Maxwelltreasurer@briarshockey.com.au
Vice-President – Women’sKylie Beckhouse &
Cindy Goodridge
Cindy.goodridge@frucorsuntory.com
kyliebeckhouse@gmail.com
Vice-President – Junior’sJames FordhamJames.fordham@zis.com.au
Social CoordinatorHannah SchasserHannah.schasser1@gmail.com
Cintra ManagerKylie NorrisKylie_norris@yahoo.com.ai
Registrar – Junior John Clarkejuniorsecretary@briarshockey.com.au
Registrar – WomenCindy GoodridgeCindy.goodridge@frucorsuntory.com
Registrar – MenMike Dennissregistrar@briarshockey.com.au
UmpiresChris ThuellCoordinatorumpires@briarshockey.com.au
Uniforms & Equipment CoordinatorChris Hallettchrishallettprogrammer@gmail.com

Hockey Sponsors