Presetation of Trophies

We would like to congratulate all the sporting members who were awarded trophies at the AGM held on Sunday, 26th February 2017.

JH Stone Trophy Not awarded this year
Ted Stockdale Trophy Anthony Rex Thomas,  Briars Squash
Cricket Memorial Trophy Brett Howle, Briars Cricket
Gerard Price Trophy Ashton Whitting, Briars Jnr. Cricket
A J Robinson Trophy Emma Ratcliffe, Briars Hockey
Geoff Archibald Trophy Luke Schofield, Briars Rugby
Gordon Bevan Trophy Greg Black, Briars Rugby
R D Vanderfield Trophy Sofia Ferrer, Briars Junior Hockey
Doug Vanderfield Trophy Kieran Ryan, Briars Squash
Anne Gleason Trophy Dan Godwin, Briars Squash
Anne Burt Trophy Georgie Arrow, Briars Netball
Brian Huttly Trophy Deanne Cooper, Ladies Bowls
Phil McAulay Trophy Eddie Truesdale, Men’s Bowls
RB Clark Scholorship Not awarded this year

For a detailed description of the awards Read More.